Serving the people of Kettering

Mayor Cllr Keli Watts

Deputy Mayor Cllr Emily Fedorowycz

Leader of the Council Cllr Lloyd Bunday

Chair, Finance and Governance Ctte Cllr Craig Skinner

Chair, Planning Committee Cllr Martyn York

Chair, Markets and Events Committee - TBA

Chair, Neighbourhood Planning Ctte Cllr Scott Edwards

Chair, Staffing Committee Cllr Lloyd Bunday

Chair, Allotments WP Cllr James Towns

Climate Change Champion and Chair of the Climate Change WP Cllr Emily Fedorowycz

Armed Forces Covenant Champion Cllr Martyn York

Last updated: Thu, 19 May 2022 13:24