Serving the people of Kettering

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 73

Markets & Events Ctte Terms of Reference

Markets & Events Ctte Terms of Reference

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Finance and Governance Committee Terms of Reference revised Apr 22

Finance and Governance Committee Terms of Reference revised Apr 22

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Finance and Governance Committee Agenda 2022 06 22

Finance and Governance Committee Agenda 2022 06 22

Tue, 14 Jun 2022

Membership of Committees 2022-23 year

Membership of Committees 2022-23 year

Thu, 19 May 2022

Finance and Governance Committee Agenda 2022 05 26

Finance and Governance Committee Agenda 2022 05 26

Wed, 18 May 2022

APPROVED Minutes of Council 2022 01.19

APPROVED Minutes of Council 2022 01.19

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Finance and Governance Ctte Agenda 2022 02 24

Finance and Governance Ctte Agenda 2022 02 24

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Record of Planning Decisions by NNC January 2022

Record of Planning Decisions by NNC January 2022

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

Staffing Committee Agenda 2022 02 03

Staffing Committee Agenda 2022 02 03

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

APPROVED Council minutes 21.12.15

APPROVED Council minutes 21.12.15

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

APPROVED Planning Committee Minutes 21.12.01

APPROVED Planning Committee Minutes 21.12.01

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Approved minutes Planning Committee 2022 01 12

Approved minutes Planning Committee 2022 01 12

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

F&G Ctte 20th January 2022 Item 67 Appendix 4 NNC Asset Register extract

F&G Ctte 20th January 2022 Item 67 Appendix 4 NNC Asset Register extract

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

F&G Ctte 20th January 2022 Item 70 Budget Monitoring Statement

F&G Ctte 20th January 2022 Item 70 Budget Monitoring Statement

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Finance and Governance Committee 2022 01 20

Finance and Governance Committee Agenda 2022 01 20

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Council 19.01.22 Item 121 Corporate Plan

Council 19.01.22 Item 121 Corporate Plan

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Council 2022 01 19

Council 2022 01 19

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Planning Committee agenda 2022 01 12

Planning Committee agenda 2022 01 12

Wed, 05 Jan 2022