COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2023-2024

Committee	Members	Substitute Members
Finance and Governance Committee (7)	Cllr Lloyd Bunday Cllr Robin Carter Cllr Maggie Don Cllr Scott Edwards Cllr Emily Fedorowycz Cllr Daniel Perrett Cllr Mark Rowley	Cllr Clark Mitchell Cllr Dez Dell
Planning Committee (8)	Cllr Robin Carter Cllr Alex Evelyn Cllr Clark Mitchell Cllr Anup Pandey Cllr Craig Skinner Cllr James Towns Cllr Sarah Tubbs Cllr Bev Wright	Cllr Maggie Don
Neighbourhood Planning Committee (3 plus two co- opted members)	Cllrs Scott Edwards Cllr Maggie Don Cllr Eve Edwards Mr Harry Frankland Mr Kevin Marchand	
Staffing Committee (3)	Cllr Lloyd Bunday Cllr Sarah Tubbs Cllr Keli Watts	Cllr Emily Fedorowycz Cllr Maggie Don
Markets and Events Committee (7)	Cllr Dez Dell Cllr Alex Evelyn Cllr Emily Fedorowycz Cllr Mark Rowley Cllr Craig Skinner Cllr Bev Wright Cllr Martyn York	Cllr James Towns Cllr Clark Mitchell
Allotments Working Group (3)	Cllr James Towns Cllr Carolyn Carter Cllr Keli Watts	Cllr Bev Wright Cllr Keiron Farrow