Committee	Members	Substitute Members
Finance and	Cllr Lloyd Bunday	
Governance	Cllr Carolyn Carter	
Committee (7)	Cllr Robin Carter	
	Cllr Maggie Don	Cllr Clark Mitchell
	Cllr Scott Edwards	
	Cllr Emily Fedorowycz	Cllr Dez Dell
	Cllr Mark Rowley	
Planning Committee	Cllr Robin Carter	
(8)	Cllr Alex Evelyn	
	Cllr Clark Mitchell	Cllr Maggie Don
	Cllr Anup Pandey	
	Cllr Mark Rowley	
	Cllr James Towns	
	Cllr Sarah Tubbs	
	Cllr Bev Wright	
Neighbourhood	Cllr Dez Dell	
Planning Committee	Cllr Maggie Don	
(6) plus two co-	Cllr Scott Edwards	
opted members	Cllr Eve Edwards	
now, with two more	Cllr James Towns	
to identify in 2024	Cllr Martyn York	
-		
	Mr Harry Frankland	
	Mr Kevin Marchand	
Staffing Committee	Cllr Lloyd Bunday	
(3)	Cllr Sarah Tubbs	Cllr Emily Fedorowycz
	Cllr Keli Watts	Cllr Maggie Don
Markets and Events	Cllr Dez Dell	Cllr James Towns
Committee (7)	Cllr Eve Edwards	
	Cllr Alex Evelyn	
	Cllr Emily Fedorowycz	
	Cllr Craig Skinner	
	Cllr Bev Wright	Cllr Clark Mitchell
	Cllr Martyn York	
Allotments Working	Cllr James Towns	Cllr Keiron Farrow
Group (3)	Cllr Carolyn Carter	
	Cllr Keli Watts	Cllr Bev Wright