COMMITTEE PLACES 2022-23

Committee	Members	Substitute Members
Finance and Governance Committee (7)	Cllr Lloyd Bunday Cllr Robin Carter Cllr Maggie Don Cllr Scott Edwards Cllr Mark Rowley Cllr Craig Skinner Cllr Dez Dell	Cllr Clark Mitchell Cllr Emily Fedorowycz
Planning Committee (8)	Cllr Alex Evelyn Cllr Emily Fedorowycz Cllr Clark Mitchell Cllr Anup Pandey Cllr Craig Skinner Cllr James Towns Cllr Keli Watts Cllr Martyn York	Cllr Sarah Tubbs Cllr Bev Wright
Neighbourhood Planning Committee (3 plus two co- opted members)	Cllrs Scott Edwards Cllr Maggie Don Cllr Eve Edwards Mr Harry Frankland Mr Kevin Marchand	
Staffing Committee (3)	Cllr Lloyd Bunday Cllr Sarah Tubbs Cllr Clark Mitchell	Cllr Emily Fedorowycz Cllr Maggie Don
Markets and Events Committee (7)	Cllr Robin Carter Cllr Dez Dell Cllr Alex Evelyn Cllr Emily Fedorowycz Cllr Mark Rowley Cllr Craig Skinner Cllr Bev Wright	Cllr Clark Mitchell Cllr James Towns
Allotments Working Group (3)	Cllr James Towns Cllr Carolyn Carter Cllr Keli Watts	Cllr Bev Wright Cllr Keiron Farrow
Climate Change Working Group (5)	Cllr Scott Edwards Cllr Emily Fedorowycz Cllr Mark Rowley Cllr Bev Wright Cllr Daniel Perrett	Cllr Dez Dell