24th February 2024

Search Kettering Town Council

Mayor Cllr Emily Fedorowycz

Deputy Mayor Cllr Craig Skinner

Leader of the Council Cllr Lloyd Bunday

Chair, Finance and Governance Ctte Cllr Mark Rowley

Chair, Planning Committee Cllr Craig Skinner

Chair, Markets and Events Committee Cllr Craig Skinner

Chair, Neighbourhood Planning Ctte Cllr Scott Edwards

Chair, Staffing Committee Cllr Lloyd Bunday

Chair, Allotments Working Group Cllr James Towns

Climate Change Champion Cllr Emily Fedorowycz

Armed Forces Covenant Champion Cllr Martyn York

Last updated: Mon, 22 May 2023 15:43