The Council

Kettering Town Council consists of 20 elected councillors who serve for a four year term. All councillors are elected members and receive no payment.

The council has regular public meetings to decide what to do and how to spend money to support Kettering. Go to the calendar to see all meetings.

Have a look at our A-Z of Services to see what we provide for the local community.

The council offices are located in Headlands - go to our contact us page if you would like to get in touch.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Town Council please contact the Town Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.

The pages below include of information about the council, how it functions and its responsibilities.

Key contacts

For more information contact

Town Clerk

Martin Hammond

01536 697490
If you have any queries please get in touch

If you have any queries please get in touch

Emma Dezelu, Deputy Clerk

01536 697492

Last updated: Thu, 22 Jun 2023 14:21