Serving the people of Kettering

Documents

tagged "Policies"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 44

F&G Ctte 26th May 2022 Item 7 Corporate Plan Monitoring

F&G Ctte 26th May 2022 Item 7 Corporate Plan Monitoring

Wed, 18 May 2022

F&G Ctte 14th April 2022 Item 102 Monitoring of Corporate Plan - Copy

F&G Ctte 14th April 2022 Item 102 Monitoring of Corporate Plan - Copy

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Market Rules and Regulations - Traders Pack

Market Rules and Regulations - Traders Pack

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

F&G Ctte 2022 02 24 Item 77 Grants and Wards Initiatives Policies

F&G Ctte 2022 02 24 Item 77 Grants and Wards Initiatives Policies

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Council 16 February 2022 Item 132 Kettering Town Lottery Constitution

Council 16 February 2022 Item 132 Kettering Town Lottery Constitution

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

Council 16 Feb 2022 Item 132 Annex Town Lottery

Council 16 Feb 2022 Item 132 Annex Town Lottery

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Council 16 Feb 2022 Item 132 Town Lottery Constitution

Council 16 Feb 2022 Item 132 Town Lottery Constitution

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Corporate Plan

Corporate Plan updated 1.2.22

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Policies

Armed Forces Covenant

Armed Forces Covenant

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Corporate Plan for Consultation

Corporate Plan for Consultation December 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Kettering Conservation Area Appraisal 2007

Kettering Conservation Area Appraisal 2007

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

SEA and HRA Screening report

SEA and HRA Screening report

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

SEA AND HRA Screening Determination

SEA AND HRA Screening Determination

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

F&G Ctte Item 45 Corporate Plan Appendix

F&G Ctte Item 45 Corporate Plan Appendix

Sat, 20 Nov 2021

F&G Ctte item 45 Corporate Plan

F&G Ctte item 45 Corporate Plan

Sat, 20 Nov 2021

Consultation Statement

Consultation Statement

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Item NH21/08 Consultation Statement

Item NH21/08 Consultation Statement - Neighbourhood Planning Ctte

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Item NH21/07 Submission Document

Item NH21/07 Submission Document Neighbourhood Planning Ctte

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Item NH21/06 Basic Conditions Statement

Item NH21/06 Basic Conditions Statement Neighbourhood Planning ctte

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

item NH21/05 Screening Opinion

Item NH21/05 Screening Opinion Neighbourhood Planning Ctte

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Agenda, Neighbourhood Planning, 2021 11 09

Neighbourhood Planning Ctte agenda 9.11.21

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Disciplinary Policy & Procedure

Disciplinary Policy and Procedure

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Grievance Policy

Grievance Policy

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Fixed Asset Register

Fixed Asset Register

Tue, 11 May 2021

Code of Conduct May 2021

Code of Conduct May 2021

Mon, 10 May 2021

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2